Lettre de Laurel de Vietri

Publié le par Les Derniers Trouveres

Dear Marie
Laurel here, writing to tell you what a joy it was to have the company of Les Derneirs Trouveres on Saturday night! It was magic and it was a surprise that made me very happy.

Your website is most impressive!! No wonder you are so proud of it1. and i love the CD I bought with La Taverniole on the other side.You three put a lot of effort into everything you produce!

I have sent your contact details to Russell Johnsen who is in a band that plays a lot of French music for my dance group. He also belongs to a group of medieval musicians and is eager to meet you all, so expect an email soon from him.

I'm hoping to see you again soon and I will be in touch. I may be involved in the recording that you are doing for Jan Carrick.

Regards,
Laurel de Vietri

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
Z
Vous connaissant,j'ai été très touchée de votre journal de bord illustré de magnifiques photos. Je ne sais pas pourquoi, j'ai eu les larmes aux yeux en le lisant. Je crois deviner que c'est parce que vous avez apporté du bonheur sur votre passage, et que vos hôtes rencontrés l'aient accueilli et aient répondu par leurs capacité à y contribuer eux-même. Vous rendez compte d'un voyage de paradis VECU et pas seulement imaginaire. Paysages extraordinaires, rencontres exceptionnelles, et échanges qui semblent de même. Merci pour ce magnifique reportage. Comme je suis très concerné par le sujet de l'utopie, vous avez illustré parfaitement un aspect de l'existence idéale. Que chacun trouve ainsi son "chemin de paradis"!
Répondre